Grace’s Music

Kunda (2004)

cd_kundaKUNDA, is Sanskrit and is a name given to me to symbolize the rising of my kundalini energy to bring my body and spirit in balance with the divine masculine and feminine energies within.

A beautiful studio recording, accomplished in Peru with the support of the growing Dance community there. Grace’s exquisite soprano voice is an inspiring and uplifting vehicle for these traditional mantras set to new melodies. Musical accompaniment is guitar and traditional Indian instruments as well as a sprinkling of Peruvian instruments for seasoning.

Grace Marie – Vocals, 6 and 12 string guitars

Jose “Pepe” Chiriboga -Tablas, doumbek, derbake, djembe

Ramachandra RJSV – Vocals, Tampoura, Israj, Flute, Kartals, mridanga

Pauchi Sasaki Otami – Violin

Estrella Pedraza – Vocals

Miguel Molina – Zamponas

Kunda CD Songs:

1. Peru Ram Nam (6:12)

2. Hare Krishna (6:42)

3. Ram Nam Praise (6:21)

4. Namaste (7:09)

5. Grace Ram Nam (6:00)

6. Kunda (8:24)

7. Resurrection Ram Nam (7:52)

8. Sacred Zikr (4:27)

Grace’s KUNDA, recorded and produced in Peru, with dance instruction booklet is available through Grace at: 970-498-8422 or

One Love (2006)

cd_onelove1Grace Marie brings together an eclectic group of native, talented musicians friends from Peru, and her home town of Fort Collins, Colorado, to create the music for her second CD.

One Love is a musical creation story of birthing, growing, and the weaving of friendship, relationship, different cultures, with compassion, understanding and love. It invites you to take a musical journey of love and peace blending organic sounds in sacred heart and universal space.

Grace Marie – 6 and 12 string guitars, all voices

Jose “Pepe” Chiriboga – 12 string guitar, Tablas, Bass guitar

Ramachandra RJSV – Flute, Tampoura, Swarmandal

Pauchi Sasaki Otami – Violin

Alonso del Rio – Sitar

Tito la Rosa – Native double Flute

Miguel Molina – Voice on “Nazcawita”

Gayan Gregory Long – Udu and shakers on Om Shanti

One Love CD Songs:

1. Om Shanti (5:18)

2. Kametza y Narowe (3:43)

3. One Love (5:49)

4. Encuentro de Indias (3:04)

5. Om Tara (4:34)

6. Los Ninos (4:52)

7. La Ciudad (4:29)

8. Let There be Peace (6:04)

9. Nazcawita (3:04)

10. Santa Maria (4:33)

Grace’s ONE LOVE CD, recorded and produced in Peru is available through Grace: 970-498-8422 or

Or it can be purchased from CD Baby for CD and digital downloads at:

All my Relations (2013)

allmyrelationsGrace creates a sacred space with mantras, or words of power, to engage the singer and listener to ancient wisdom.

All my Relations chants are inspired by the pearls of wisdom from world wisdom traditions, to deepen the relationship with ourselves and All Our Relations.


All my Relations CD Songs:

1. All My Relations

2. Beloved Zikr

3. Grace Bismillah

4. Child of the Universe

5. Grace Kyrie

6. Muhammed Zikr

7. Ram Nam Jazz

8. Grandmother Ocean (feat. Alicia Merlady Bonnet)

9. Harmonic Kyrie

10. Summertime Zikr

11. Subhanallah Alhamdulillah

12. Shema Yisrael

13. Every Flower

Grace’s ALL MY RELATIONS CD, recorded and produced in Peru is available through Grace: 970-498-8422 or

Or it can be purchased from CD Baby for CD and digital downloads at:

Contact Grace                                                                                                                          Go back home